Contact Information

Corporate Holiday Schedule

The National Government Services Provider Contact Centers will be closed in 2022 to observe the following corporate holidays:

Date Corporate Holiday Observed
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, May 27, 2022 Memorial Day 
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Friday, July 1, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day Observed