Contact Information

Audit and Reimbursement

Cost Report Filing

State/Region Contact Information
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont Bobbi Jo Luciano
Office: South Portland, ME
207-253-3382
Email: Bobbi.Jo.Luciano@elevancehealth.com

Sharon Townsend
Office: South Portland, ME
207-253-3619
Email: Sharon.Townsend@elevancehealth.com
FQHC (All), Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin Bobbi Jo Luciano
Office: South Portland, ME
207-253-3382
Email: Bobbi.Jo.Luciano@elevancehealth.com

Sharon Townsend
Office: South Portland, ME
207-253-3619
Email: Sharon.Townsend@elevancehealth.com

Provider Statistical and Reimbursement Report

State/Region Contact Information
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,
New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Amanda Schultz
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-442-4563
Email: PSR@elevancehealth.com
FQHC (All), Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin Lisa Beatty
414-877-0018
Email: PSR@elevancehealth.com

Reimbursement

State/Region Contact Information
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont Christine Klimek, Manager
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-442-4039
Email: Christine.Klimek@elevancehealth.com

Jeff Foster
Office: Indianapolis, IN
317-841-4576
Email: Jeff.Foster@elevancehealth.com

Maria Grindle
Office: South Portland, ME
207-253-3350
Email: Maria.Grindle@elevancehealth.com
FQHC (All), Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin John Stoll
262-202-6053
Email: John.Stoll@elevancehealth.com

Kim Hitzemann
262-456-7122
Email: Kim.Hitzemann@elevancehealth.com

Cost Report Desk Reviews & Audits

State/Region Contact Information
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,
New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Sandra O’Connor, Manager
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-442-4986
Email: Sandra.OConnor@elevancehealth.com

Kelly Foster, Manager
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-442-4045
Email: Kelly.Foster@elevancehealth.com
Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin Kevin Glorioso, Manager
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-442-4046
Email: Kevin.Glorioso@elevancehealth.com

Mark Hudak, Manager
412-400-5303
Email: Mark.Hudak@elevancehealth.com
FQHC (All) John Stoll
262-202-6053
Email: John.Stoll@elevancehealth.com

Reopenings

State/Region Contact Information
Connecticut, FQHC (All), Illinois, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin Email: cost.report.reopenings@elevancehealth.com

Cost Report Appeals

State/Region Contact Information
All Email: NGSCostReportAppeal2@elevancehealth.com

Hard Copy only:

National Government Services, Inc.
MP: INA101-AF42
P.O. Box 7191
Indianapolis, IN 46207-7191

Courier only: National Government Services, Inc.
6345 Castleway Court
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Celeste Stabler, Manager
803-351-3346
Email: Celeste.Stabler@elevancehealth.com

Kyle Browning, Manager
618-731-1655
Email: Kyle.Browning@elevancehealth.com

Pam VanArsdale
513-448-1086
Email: Pam.VanArsdale@elevancehealth.com

Barb Hinkle, Lead Auditor
317-595-4804
Email: Barb.Hinkle@elevancehealth.com

Dana Johnson, Lead Auditor
423-650-5473
Email: Dana.Johnson2@elevancehealth.com

Danelle Decker, Lead Auditor
618-735-2647
Email: Danelle.Decker@elevancehealth.com

Hospice Cap

State/Region Contact Information
Connecticut, Illinois, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin Email: Self Reported Hospice Cap@elevancehealth.com

Provider-Based Attestations

State/Region Contact Information
Connecticut, Illinois, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin Email: Ngsprovbaseddeterminations@elevancehealth.com

Audit and Reimbursement

Cost Report Filing

State/Region Contact Information
Jurisdiction 6 and Jurisdiction K Bobbi Jo Luciano
Office: South Portland, ME
207-253-3382
Email: Bobbi.Jo.Luciano@anthem.com

Sharon Townsend
Office: South Portland, ME
207-253-3619
Email: Sharon.Townsend@anthem.com

Provider Statistical and Reimbursement Report

State/Region Contact Information
Jurisdiction 6 Lisa Beatty
414-877-0018
Email: Lisa.Beatty@anthem.com

Lori Walker
414-447-9229
Email: Lori.Walker@anthem.com
Jurisdiction K Amanda Schultz
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-442-4563
Email: amanda.schultz@anthem.com

Reimbursement

State/Region Contact Information
Jurisdiction 6
 
John Stoll, Manager
262-202-6053
Email: John.Stoll@anthem.com

Kim Hitzemann
262-456-7122
Email: Kim.Hitzemann@anthem.com
Jurisdiction K Christine Klimek, Manager
Office: Syracuse NY
315-442-4039 
Email: Christine.Chamberlain@anthem.com

Jeff Foster
Office: Indianapolis, IN
317-841-4576
Email: Jeff.Foster@anthem.com

Maria Grindle
Office: South Portland, ME
207-253-3350
Email: Maria.Grindle@anthem.com

Cost Report Desk Reviews & Audits

State/Region Contact Information
Jurisdiction 6 Kevin Glorioso, Manager
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-443-4046
Email: Kevin.Glorioso@anthem.com

Mark Hudak, Manager
412-400-5303
Email: Mark.Hudak@anthem.com
Jurisdiction K Sandra O’Connor, Manager
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-442-4986
Email: Sandra.OConnor@anthem.com

Kelly Foster, Manager
Office: Syracuse, NY
315-442-4045
Email: Kelly.Foster@anthem.com

Cost Report Appeals

State/Region Contact Information
All Email: NGSCostReportAppeal2@Anthem.com

Hard Copy only:
National Government Services, Inc.
6345 Castleway Court
Indianapolis, IN 46250

-Or-

Courier only:
National Government Services, Inc.
MP: INA101-AF42
P.O. Box 7191
Indianapolis, IN 46207-7191